Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Zlata: I can describe myself as a woman with calm pe...

WiseLady_Zlata
  • 49 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • self-employed
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-11 09:46:14
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001692251
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  79%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 10
Description:
I can describe myself as a woman with calm personality and kind heart. I am well-balanced, responsible, reliable, open and sincere. I try to be positive about life. I am unselfish, responsive, sensitive and loyal. I am family-oriented and I am a one-man woman.
I have many interests and hobbies. But most of all I love our sea. I like spending time on the beach in summer. I also enjoy making my home cozy, cooking, sewing and knitting. I like nature and traveling. I am always glad to see new places and to meet new people.
Ideal match description:
Here I hope to meet a kind-hearted, reliable, decent and sincere man who has strong family values, who knows what he wants from life and who treats women with respect. I hope he will be goal-oriented, serious, friendly and with good sense of humor.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu