Искать анкеты

Search a Lady

Search a Man
Я :
ищу:
только с фото
возраст от:  не старше? 
страна:  

или искать анкету по ID:
 

Williane: I am active and cheerful woman, and it's alwa...

Williane____
  • 24 лет женщина, Зодиак: Стрелец
  • Sao Paulo, Бразилия
  • Английский(Хорошо)
  • Shop owner
  • без детей
  • Был(а) в онлайне: 2022-08-14 08:15:23
  • E-Mail или ID: 1001809019
  • Друзья:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Личная информация
Пол женщина
Дети без детей
Хочу завести еще детей Расскажу потом
Рост
Тип тела Привлекательное
Этническая принадлежность
Религия
Матримониальное положение не замужем/холост
Образование
Доход
Курильщик Нет
Пьющий Редко
Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
Я ищу мужчина
Ищу в возрасте 40-70
Ищу, требования к росту
Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
Знакомство Брак, Отношения, Романтические отношения
Описание:
I am active and cheerful woman, and it's always easy for me to find something to do. I love singing and dancing, meeting with friends and traveling. If to talk about my usual state of mood, you won't see me without a smile on my face.

As for the thing, that is the most hard for me, is to be lonely. Love fills us, gives reasons and ways to enjoy the life fully. This is why I really want to meet my partner wherever he is. Hope, that he is not on the North Pole😀🙈
Описание идеального партнера:
A kind and loving man, who is adult in his actions and choices, open, loving and passionate toward his woman.

He doesn't need to live up to my expectations, since I don't have any. The main thing for us as for a couple always will be to find the ways to please each other, and to make each other happy.
Video:
ДатаTitleWidth x РостDurationView
2022-06-26Here I am;)464 x 848 0:16View
2022-06-26One of the things, that I like464 x 848 0:14View
2022-06-26Can we meet there?))720 x 1280 0:18View
2022-07-12Come with Me... 720 x 1280 0:22View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu