Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Williane: I am active and cheerful woman, and it's alwa...

  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • English(Good)
  • Shop owner
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-14 10:20:22
  • ID: 1001809019
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am active and cheerful woman, and it's always easy for me to find something to do. I love singing and dancing, meeting with friends and traveling. If to talk about my usual state of mood, you won't see me without a smile on my face.

As for the thing, that is the most hard for me, is to be lonely. Love fills us, gives reasons and ways to enjoy the life fully. This is why I really want to meet my partner wherever he is. Hope, that he is not on the North Pole๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™ˆ
Ideal match description:
A kind and loving man, who is adult in his actions and choices, open, loving and passionate toward his woman.

He doesn't need to live up to my expectations, since I don't have any. The main thing for us as for a couple always will be to find the ways to please each other, and to make each other happy.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-26Here I am;)464 x 848 0:16View
2022-06-26One of the things, that I like464 x 848 0:14View
2022-06-26Can we meet there?))720 x 1280 0:18View
2022-07-12Come with Me... 720 x 1280 0:22View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2022
Eng | ะ ัƒั | Fra | Esp | Deu