Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Val: My name is Valeriya.I am a simple girl from U...

WildValery001
  • 22 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Rostov-na-Donu, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • real state agent
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-11 11:12:39
  • ID: 1001663185
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 111
Description:
My name is Valeriya.I am a simple girl from Ukraine. But I'm not as simple as you might think))) I will become a real treasure in the hands of a strong man who knows what to do with me.
And who is ready to take me to himself)
Ideal match description:
Frankly speaking I have never had really serious relationship with men before. I hope this fact will not be a problem for you if we fall in love suddenly)) Whom I am looking for... I think for a prince on a white horse...)) lol! No, it was a joke. I am looking for a reliable and mature man, who will be able to protect me and to be protector!! Are you ready to be such a knight for a little princess Valery???
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-28Hello! I am a nice young lady, who wants to meet a real man!1920 x 1080 1:01View
2019-10-28What would you like to meet me?1920 x 1080 0:51View
2020-02-24Just me...1920 x 1080 0:47View
2020-10-01Do you want to travel with me?)1920 x 1080 0:44View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu