Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Inessa: My profession allows me to be everywhere, and...

WhiteSummerLilly
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Rostov-on-Don, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-23 10:48:51
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001724387
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 55
Description:
My profession allows me to be everywhere, and maybe it will be next to you? I am a girl from an ordinary family who knows what kind of life she wants to live! And I need a real knight next to me! Hope I'm in the right place?
Ideal match description:
My requirements for a man is to be human! Respect the girl, give a smile and make her happy! If you know the recipe for a happy life, but you are as lonely as I am, I think we will find something to talk about! I'm waiting just for you, stop reading this text! Time to read my letters, okay??
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-30a place for our wedding?720 x 1280 0:06View
2020-10-30my dream..720 x 1280 0:17View
2020-10-30look at me,,it is hot?720 x 1280 0:14View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu