Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Viktoria: If you meet me, you will find out I am elegan...

Viktoria_elegance
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • dental assistant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-24 11:23:37
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001670222
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 167
Description:
If you meet me, you will find out I am elegant, delicate, intelligent, friendly and shining young lady!

I am hardworking and love my job as a dental assistant a lot.

My dearest and nearest say I am a good cook! And you know why my dishes are so delicious? Because everything I do, I do with lots of LOVE!

You have a lot to discover Wink If you are interested - make a step Smile
Ideal match description:
Looking for a man who is able to value sincerety, love, passion, friendship...

The one who is open and honest! I do not want us to have secrets from each other. Let's just learn more about each other step by step. I'm intrigued, and you?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-02-03me real))) just enjoy the moment....1280 x 720 0:45View
2020-08-21Sporty me ;)720 x 720 1:00View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu