Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Viktoria: I am 29 years old and I give this site one la...

  • 29 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • clothing store
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-29 07:59:37
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001670197
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 214
I am 29 years old and I give this site one last chance! I know what care and home comfort are, and I want to give it to my man! I appreciate honesty, sincerity and openness, and I am ready to give all my energy only for my man, for my house! I have had many important and difficult moments in my life that have taught me how to achieve my goals. All that is in my life I have achieved this myself, I am a hardworking person, but if my man wants me to completely give myself to the family, my meaning will only be the happiness of our nest!
Ideal match description:
For me, the most important thing is that my chosen one accepts me for who I am. Early in the morning I can wake up without makeup and walk at home without clothes. My man will always support me in difficult times and will find words to cheer me up. This is the kind of man I want to find. Maybe it is you ?
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu