Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Vera: I am an adult woman, I'm not keep in secret t...

Vera_888
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • florist
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-01-16 13:01:50
  • 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001725027
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 52
Description:
I am an adult woman, I'm not keep in secret that I have two children because I have make it clear from the start. Im hardworking woman, kind, loving and patience.
If you interested in me, please write me... If you are not serious then don't waste your and my time Smile
Ideal match description:
Looking for serious man to build serious strong family. I need a man who is honest, loving, kind and faithful to his woman. Lets talk and know each other! Best wishes to all who read this Smile
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-12-02wait till the end ;)640 x 1248 0:59View
2020-12-09love this color1080 x 1920 0:25View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu