Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Kate: I'm a straightforward and honest woman, but m...

The_ARROW_of_LOVE
  • 30 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-21 14:08:47
  • 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001714238
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 102
Description:
I'm a straightforward and honest woman, but my future partner shouldn't worry about these qualities. It only means that I will always tell him everything, even my wild and the most intimate desires will never be kept in a secret Wink
I can call myself a creative person, I love experiments and trying new things... And I will do my best to make every new day with my man bright and unforgettable!
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for material things. My future man's values and life principles are more important for me. It's hard to describe my ideal partner, but ideal partnership should be based on mutual trust, loyalty and passion - at least I think so. And I search for a man who has the same opinion.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu