Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Oksana: Let me tell you something about my life. I'm ...

Tenn_Oksana
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Tennis training
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-05-17 17:40:57
  • ID: 1001793044
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 56
Description:
Let me tell you something about my life. I'm working as a professional tennis trainer for kids. I love my job. sports is in my blood. At the same time I am a very friendly lady. I'm alone now. I want to have a simple and honest man in my life. I want to share my love and passion with my man. I love to walk on beaches in summer. I love cooking and reading books. I always keep myself busy doing things. Let us know each other. I will be waiting for your letter my man.
Ideal match description:
Looking for a person who is kind and have a nice heart. who is need of love and passion. who want to have a nice lady near to him.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-02-16it is me hot and sexy lady1920 x 1080 1:01View
2022-02-16Look at me and see how sweet i am 1920 x 1080 1:02View
2022-02-16time for beach720 x 720 0:19View
2022-02-16time to play some tennis720 x 900 0:20View
2022-02-16must see this 292 x 442 0:23View
2022-02-16working hard272 x 480 0:13View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu