Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Tatyana: My name is Tatyana, I'm from Saint Petersburg...

Tatyana_Cute_Girl
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bali, Indonesia, Saint Petersb, Russia
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • tourism, IT specialist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-12-04 00:53:59
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001722216
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 97
Description:
My name is Tatyana, I'm from Saint Petersburg, but for the last three years I have been living in Bali - this beautiful island has really become my second home Very Happy
I have several jobs, I work as a content manager for IT-company, I also take photos professionally, sometimes I work as a photomodel for some brands.
I love nature,pets, kids, people and life Smile
When I have free time, I like to travel.
I love books and singing, also playing piano, you can view my video of me singing!
I cook exotic food Wink
Ideal match description:
Decent, honest, enthusiastic, positive, smiling, kind Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-14sunny day))512 x 640 0:08View
2020-10-14singing))672 x 848 0:54View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu