Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Tatyana: I am joyful and kind, caring and outgoing wom...

TatianaDivine
  • 56 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • realtor
  • with children
  • Last online: 2020-03-22 07:36:26
  • ID: 1000739198
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 442
Description:
I am joyful and kind, caring and outgoing woman)I like to travel and also enjoy calm evening at cozy home) I try to be just natural in everything, not to play before you - my goal.
Ideal match description:
You are little bit naughty, you could be serious and laugh with me like a childSmile.. you are confident and reliable, tender and kind, intelligent and sensual.. to much for one person?Wink.. okay, honey, I like you already because you read these lines..Smile.. ready to start something special with me?
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu