Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Taia: My friends say that I am fair, honest, friend...

Taia_love
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Psychologist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-09 10:11:59
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001719081
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 13
Description:
My friends say that I am fair, honest, friendly and moderate. I am an active and sincere woman. I am calm and balanced but at the same time I am emotional. I am purposeful, it is important for me to have a purpose in life. I easily find a way out of any situation.
I lead an active lifestyle. I like to play sports and take care of myself. I love to sing and in the past I even performed at various events. I like to spend time with friends and family in nature. I am a very homely person and I like to create comfort around myself. I love to take care of flowers.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man who will become a kindred spirit for me. Here I would like to meet a charismatic and decent man. I would like my husband to be sensitive and gentle. I dream of meeting a man with whom my life values and desires coincide.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu