Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Marta: And what can I tell you about myself ... well...

SweetyMarta
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • English(Good), Polish(Fluent), Arabic(Basic)
  • personal assist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-14 07:54:43
  • ID: 1001810332
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
And what can I tell you about myself ... well, I'm a fairly cute girl, I think, with a good appearance, and most importantly, independent!)

Haha,😂😍 and I also have a good sense of humor, I think)I'm a crazy girl! One crazy thought that I want to translate into reality does not leave my head! do you want to know?
Ideal match description:
I would like to connect my life with such a person with whom we will have mutual understanding, respect, kindness. I believe that a special place in family relationships should be occupied by love. After all, it is love that makes a person caring, responsible for his family.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-16Kitten walk 1280 x 720 0:14View
2022-07-16Meow ? 720 x 1280 0:14View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu