Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Evgeniya: I am a good housewife. I like riding horses, ...

Stunning_Eva
  • 24 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev Region, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Economist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-09-26 15:01:48
  • 8.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000914293
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 447
Description:
I am a good housewife. I like riding horses, swimming, jogging, listen to music and everything active and interesting. I am a kind, devoted, decent, optimistic, serious woman with good sense of humor. I do not like sly, angry, dishonorable people. I want to create strong and good family that is based on love and trust.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a self-confident, well-educated man who knows how to treat and love woman. I would like to be with a man who appreciates family. I need a man who does not lie and does not betray.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-11-05In fashion swimming suit...854 x 480 1:48View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu