Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Marina: My name is Marina and I want to find my love!...

Strawberry_Marina_
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kharkov , Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-02-28 18:05:04
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001726310
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  82%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 70
Description:
My name is Marina and I want to find my love!
I think that family and children's laughter is the greatest joy in life.
I dream of a family and I am ready to be faithful and devoted to my man!
Ideal match description:
I don’t need a perfect man, I’m looking for MY SINGLE MAN!
I know that you are here somewhere!
I'm looking for a man with whom I will enjoy life to the fullest! Please find me MY MAN !
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-18Hi! Nice to meet you!720 x 1280 0:17View
2020-11-18My hobby is GOLF720 x 1280 1:06View
2020-11-18How I play Golf720 x 1280 1:17View
2020-11-23Hello, how are you?720 x 1280 0:18View
2020-11-24Cooking dinner720 x 1280 0:38View
2020-11-26Thanksgiving Day!720 x 1280 0:18View
2021-02-15Evening golf264 x 480 0:08View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu