Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Svetlana: I am really full of life, I am very active an...

SparklingSmile
  • 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Chernihiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • medical nurse, manicure master
  • with children
  • Last online: 2020-12-03 15:56:43
  • 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001722298
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 52-74
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 24
Description:
I am really full of life, I am very active and open minded but I want just 1 man in my life. I would like to have something stable and based of love and harmony, that's why I am here. Smile
I am a creative nail designer and I live alone , my sons are married and they live separately. I have nothing that holds me in Ukraine. I hav ebeen working many years in a medical field. I have also the diploma after University (Ecologist)
As for me, you can see by my photos that I love sports, bicycling is my passion, hiking, swimming.
Nature, trevelling, cinema, design are my main hobbies. And what about you?
Wink
Ideal match description:
I am searching for a life partner with same interests, who wants to laugh, to cuddle with his beloved and only one woman, Let's talk and meet, I am real existing lady, I look natural, my body is natural.
I am searching for my beloved here, may be you? Rolling Eyes Wink Question Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-15Just ME1440 x 1080 0:39View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu