Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Tatiyana48: I am an easy-going and cheerful woman with po...

SmilingBeauty_Tanya
  • 49 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Nurse
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-02-24 07:35:45
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001736832
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  45%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 18
Description:
I am an easy-going and cheerful woman with positive attitude to life. I am rather spontaneous and creative, flexible and open-minded. I have a curious mind and I am always ready to learn something new. I am not selfish, but kind, responsive and caring. I have traditional family values. I can be happy with simple things and I do not take anything for granted.
I have many different interests. I like being active and I go to the gym every time I have a chance. I am doing my best to keep fit. I enjoy walking outside and breathing in fresh air. I am interested in reading, muisc and cinema. I like spending time with my friends and family. One more interest of me is traveling but I would prefer to travel together with my future partner rather than alone.
Ideal match description:
I will be happy to meet a decent, reliable, open-minded and easy-going man with a good sense of humor and positive attitude to life. I hope my future partner will be reliable, caring, supportive and trustworthy. He will be able to share his happy and sad moments with this woman. He will be the one who will look in the same direction with me.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu