Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Irina: I like positive attitude to life. I enjoy to...

Sexy_Pexy888
  • 38 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • marketing
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-10-12 21:43:30
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001655223
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  82%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 46
Description:
I like positive attitude to life. I enjoy to keep to a healthy lifestyle. I know what I want to achieve in life. I like making my inner world richer. I never stand at one point. My credo is "always move forward!"
Ideal match description:
My man should be family-oriented and love kids. He is strong and brave. He should be respective to other people. Appearance is something that may be important only at the initial stage of attraction, so I do not pay a lot of attention to looks, I will value inner qualities more. He should be an interesting personality who likes self-fulfilment.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-08-11Kissing you...1280 x 720 0:28View
2020-08-11Playing with water 1280 x 720 0:38View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu