Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Eva: Hello! My name is Eva and I am interesting an...

SaintEve999
  • 18 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • webdesigner
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-17 19:42:22
  • ID: 1001805810
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello! My name is Eva and I am interesting and good-looking young lady. I have a lot of positive qualities, I am creative and funny, I am serious and intelligent. But at the same time I am shy in relationship with men. I hope I will be able to meet my real love here, on this site and hope it will happen very soon!
Ideal match description:
I hope to find a decent and reliable man, who will never offend me, who will be my reliable support! I don't have any experience in communication with men. So my future husband will be my first and I hope only man!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-04Wow)1920 x 1080 0:28View
2022-06-04Lollipop!1920 x 1080 0:24View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu