Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

ZHENYA: SINCE my early childhood I knew that there wa...

SEXY_BOMBITTA
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Plus size model, traveller, hotel inspector
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-13 14:09:15
  • ID: 1001790418
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
SINCE my early childhood I knew that there was something different in me... I always knew I was different and special, I believed that I am going to change the world... or at least leave a huge trace after my life Wink I knew that I was born creative and inspiring, I enjoy to be a MUSE for men and women all over the world and I always have been dreaming about becoming an influencer!

Well, right now I am a traveller because of my two jobs and you can barely find me in Russia often. But I am lonely and I am looking for romance and love!

I have a secret, which will make you think about our possible future, but I hope you will figure this out, when we will talk personally in letters Wink

I am from Russia, but you can barely find me here...
Ideal match description:
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-02-08Can I be your gift? 480 x 848 0:29View
2022-02-08Pieces of me ;) 656 x 1280 0:16View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu