Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Real_Lesya: Lesya: What to tell about myself. I am open and I lo...

  • 30 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Sumyy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-20 11:43:01
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001166696
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 226
What to tell about myself. I am open and I love open people. I work much. With pleasure I play sports. I love active recreation. My motto - "isn't present anything impossible". My dream is a strong and big family. I believe that I will be happy soon!
Ideal match description:
My man will be the kindest and honest. I love spiritually strong men. If you courageous are also ready to recognize me closer I will open for you the soul. I hope you will find me and will take away from this website forever...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       ©, 2006 - 2018
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu