Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Svetlana: It is not easy and humble to talk about mysel...

Read__my__mind
  • 52 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • Designer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-20 16:39:42
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000691721
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 404
Description:
It is not easy and humble to talk about myself, but I will try. I am very communicative, but calm and goal-oriented person. I will never waste my time or give false promises. I am educated and have to degrees – in economics and law. I hate hanging around doing nothing and am always busy with some projects or plans. I have worked as the chief accountant at a big enterprise, but recently I discovered my real vocation – interior design. First, it was just a hobby that turned into work. I have a cottage house where I do landscape design. I am interested in esotherics, psychology, and literature. I love traveling too.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a self-sufficient, responsible and goal-oriented person who has zest for live and hobbies
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2014-03-11My summer time.)768 x 576 1:42View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu