Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Katya: Hello. I want to tell a little about myself. ...

  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Lugansk-Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • cosmetologist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-05-04 16:00:33
  • ID: 1001579245
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 165
Hello. I want to tell a little about myself.
My name is Kate, I am a cheerful girl, I have a lot of hobbies - but, most importantly for me, this is a good attitude towards people!
I believe that the world can become kinder, if we smile, and give good!
I want to give care, be a gentle and loving girl!
I am interested in reading, sports, singing, traveling. I know how to cook, and always happy to invite a friend for dinner!)
We can get to know each other?
Ideal match description:
We can be different, but love each other.
We can swear, but passionately kiss each other.
We may be far away, but our hearts will be near.
We can do everything if we are together! Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-02-02Hi ❤️360 x 640 0:19View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu