Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Angela: I am always full of positive emotions and ope...

PlayBoy_Girl
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Beauty Fashion Industry/Work with Playboy Journal/Photo Model
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-23 22:01:39
  • ID: 1001658042
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 377
Description:
I am always full of positive emotions and open for everything new! I am very sociable and easy going person. I am successful in my career, I work in the Beauty Fashion Industry, I cooperated with well-known Playboy magazine as a model. My work is a big part of my life but it can't make me fully happy. I came here to find love, a man with whom I will spend the rest of my life! I am ready to meet my destiny.
Ideal match description:
You know how to treat women? You respect women? You are ready to lead and trust in different situations? And of course my man is not afraid of responsibility and is ready to take care of his woman. Welcome to my world...
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-02Some sport480 x 582 0:30View
2019-10-02Video of me train480 x 600 0:38View
2019-10-02Me on travelling720 x 900 0:12View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu