Buscar Perfiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
Yo soy:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 

o búsqueda por ID de perfil:

Paulina: Hey there, lovely people of the dating world!...

  • 33 años mujer, Zodiaco: Tauro
  • Warsaw, Poland
  • Polish(Fluido), English(Intermedio)
  • Lawyer
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2023-06-10 18:15:14
  • ID: 1001833849
  • Amigos:
 Nivel de confianza -  69%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 35-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Pareja de viaje, Amistad por correspondencia
Hey there, lovely people of the dating world! 😊

I'm just your average girl-next-door with a heart of gold 💛 and a knack for helping others. Right now, I'm helping Ukrainians settle in Poland.

When I'm not busy being a helpful human, I enjoy indulging in my guilty pleasures, like binge-watching Netflix shows 📺, trying out new recipes in the kitchen 🍴, and singing loudly (and badly) in the shower 🎤🚿.

I'm looking for someone who can keep up with my upbeat personality and positive vibes. Bonus points if you're funny and can make me laugh)

So if you're looking for a girl who is equal parts kind-hearted and quirky, look no further! 😜
Descripción de pareja ideal:
Write on behalf of a girl

👩🏻‍💼 Hi there, it's me - a girl with a heart of gold and a love for laughter! 😂 I'm not too picky, but I do have a few requirements for the perfect man 👨🏻‍🦳:

First of all, he should be older than me 🧓🏻 because let's be real, I need someone who can keep up with my maturity level 😉.

Secondly, he should be kinder than me 🥰 because I want to learn from the best! 💕

And lastly, he should be more caring than me 🤗 because sometimes I forget to take care of myself and need someone to remind me to drink water and eat my vegetables 🥦.

In terms of specific traits, I'm looking for someone who is:

🤣 Funny - because I love a good joke and I need someone to laugh at my terrible puns 🤪
🤝 Reliable - because I want someone who will show up when they say they will, and not leave me hanging 🙄
💪 Strong - because sometimes I need help opening jars or carrying heavy things 🏋🏻‍♂️

So, if you're, kind, and caring man who also happens to be funny, reliable, strong, loves animals, can cook...then boy, have you hit the jackpot! 😍 Send me a message and let's see if we can make each other laugh and learn from each other's kindness. ❤️
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2023-02-27I think you will like it ?264 x 480 0:25Vista
2023-02-27her waist is an anomaly ?264 x 480 0:11Vista
2023-02-27???264 x 480 0:18Vista
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2023
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu