Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Oksana: I work in Art school as a teacher of music. M...

PRETTY_ANGEL_OKSANA
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Ternopil, Ukraine
  • economist and musician
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-25 13:32:55
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000524378
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  <40%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 1724
Description:
I work in Art school as a teacher of music. My hobbies are music (jazz, RnB), sport (bowling, and big tennis). I also play the piano very well and also sing. I like to watch interesting movies, and read books. I love to travel, meet interesting people
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a family oriented man who knows what he wants from his life, values family relations and knows how to treat his woman and to make her happy. He should be serious in his search and be really ready for responsibility for his future family and people who’ll be near with him.
I hope to find a clever man who can defend his point of view. I am looking for a communicative and kind man with a good sense of humor , a man who loves life in all its variations and knows how to get pleasure from every moment of it. I do not lose my hope to find him because I know my fate is waiting for me and we’ll meet soon. Who knows? Maybe it is you?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-11-06My smile))854 x 480 2:26View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu