Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Olya: I`m not a bad sort of person.I always feel so...

  • 49 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • business
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-03-03 15:42:05
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000371784
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 1820
I`m not a bad sort of person.I always feel sorry for people who are in trouble.
Whatever you may ask me to do for you, I will do it. Whatever you may say, I will forgive you.
Ideal match description:
I think there aren't ideal men!
But my man should obtain as advantages and disadvantages.
Be romantic and be a real man. I need to feel his careness!
He will receive my soul as a present Wink
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-01-15I am in a black dress on the balcony1920 x 1080 1:39View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu