Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Irina: I am a usual person with a good sense of humo...

Olh_Irina
  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-05-06 18:06:16
  • ID: 1000350467
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 930
Description:
I am a usual person with a good sense of humor, a tender soul, and a kind heart. I like to be among people and help them as much as I can. I enjoy being at home and making it cozy, going out of town and having fun with my friends. I am also caring, loving and sympathetic.
My interests are not very broad, but I never get bored. Smile I am fond of cooking, reading books, listening to music, enjoying nature, flowers. I like children very much.
Ideal match description:
My man is similar to me. I dream about a person with whom I will have mutual understanding. I want to live in a harmony. I would like to find a person who is caring, loving, kind and who loves children.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu