Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Olga: I'm an interesting and good-hearted woman! I ...

Olga_lady_wow__
  • 58 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Melitopol, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Administrator
  • with children
  • Last online: 2021-10-25 07:21:13
  • ID: 1001147440
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 124
Description:
I'm an interesting and good-hearted woman! I have a lot to say almost about everything. I like reading books and magazines. I have a good sense of humor and I like bring joy into people's life!

I like charity and I think that if everyone is good and kind to each other this world would be a better place for all of us!
Ideal match description:
First of all I want to find my soulmate with whom I can share all my life, my ups and downs, with whom I can share everything too.

And this is why I'm here. I would love to find a serious and reliable man with whom we will have common interests in life.

I want to feel myself a real woman in his arms and give him all my love, care and passion. Wink Wink Wink
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu