Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Olga: I am calm, friendly, and never raise my voice...

OlgaPonama
  • 55 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Good), French(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Commerce
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-23 21:36:36
  • ID: 1000174653
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  46%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 774
Description:
I am calm, friendly, and never raise my voice. I am trustful and loving; patient, waiting, forgiving, and enduring. I am able to fly over the ocean to reach the place where you live.
I learned French at school, and I also know a little Greek.
I adore pets, especially cats. I like cooking delicious things. All my friends enjoy my dishes. I like to keep my house clean. I adore traveling, going out with friends, swimming, and athletics.
Ideal match description:
I am not interested in the appearances, I want to respect him and love him as a personality with all his merits and demerits.He is family oriented, stable, and loving…
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2011-10-10beach640 x 480 2:12View
2012-04-30april day640 x 480 1:32View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu