Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Natasha: I have a lot of friends and like to spend my ...

Natashylka25
  • 36 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Polish(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • accounter
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-12 05:51:05
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000231166
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-54
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 187
Description:
I have a lot of friends and like to spend my spare time with them, we enjoy going to cinemas and theatres, attending different concerts and exhibitions. I like cooking, every time I try to find out new recipes of some unusual and interesting dishes. I like reading,dancing.
I am tender and thoughtful I am very cheerful and you will never be bored together with me. I am active and full of energy. I am a warm-hearted and romantic girl. I like to give happiness to people. I dream to meet a man to give all my warmth and tenderness.
Ideal match description:
I like to meet kind, smart, generous, responsible, careful, with strong will man. A man whom I can rely on. I can't stand lie and disrespect for myself as everyone nowadays don't really trust each other, but I hope to find a man whom I can show all my inner state, my emotions, feelings.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu