Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Natalia45: I consider myself a cheerful and optimistic w...

Natalia_RealCharm
  • 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Economist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-14 11:46:25
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001674153
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 27
Description:
I consider myself a cheerful and optimistic woman. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make people smile. I am well-balanced, purposeful and hard working. I am sociable and friendly. In relations with a man I am tender, loyal, caring and romantic.
My interests are versatile. I am fond of sports. I am interested in literature and I write poems. Also I am interested in astrology. I like beading and other handcraft. I enjoy walking near the sea and spending time with my family. I like cozy evenings at home and having fun with my friends when we go out.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an easy-going, cheerful and optimistic man with a good sense of humor and positive attitude to life. I hope he will be sincere, open, decent, understanding and trustworthy. Someone who loves life, nature and animals. Someone who can be happy with simple things and who can make his woman happy too..I am not looking for an ideal man, but for someone who will be ideal for me.)
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu