Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Natalia: I am interested in traveling, cinema, theatre...

Natalia5492
  • 58 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Fluent)
  • Economist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2016-07-02 11:20:02
  • ID: 1000784912
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 65
Description:
I am interested in traveling, cinema, theatre, fashion, pets. I love Italy: I travel rather often there. Also I like listening to music; I enjoy spending time bein gin nature. I like learning foreign languages. I am very social person, active, cheerful, faithful, reliable, responsible, romantic, family minded, tactful, optimistic.

Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a nice man of 40-60 years old, who is family minded, soft spoken, tolerant, kind hearted, intelligent, honest and faithful. I do not mind if my potential partner has children but I do not plan to have children in the future
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu