Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Nata: I am a very calm person, but confident. I kno...

NataliSunny
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • foto model
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-06-22 19:11:34
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000420971
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-42
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 674
Description:
I am a very calm person, but confident. I know what I want in life and know how to achieve that. I am a determined person. I appreciate in people sincerity and honesty.I like open people.My passion is traveling. I have been to many countries already. I love sport; it helps me to keep fit. And enjoy music. It gives me inspiration and positive emotions. I play the piano.
Ideal match description:
The man of my dreams is alike time. He knows what he wants in life, he is determined. He is educated and seriously ready to build serious relations. He is sportive, romantic and practical.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu