Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Nataliya: I have many interests and hobbies, I will tel...

NataforDream
  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Khmelmitskyi, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • speech therapist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-12-11 07:53:15
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000542752
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  78%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.9
votes: 309
Description:
I have many interests and hobbies, I will tell about the main ones. I enjoy reading books, traveling. I like yoga and mountain skiing. As every woman I like shopping. I enjoy camping and swimming.
I am cheerful, communicative, easy going, smart and attractive. I like to receive some new impressions. I love life. I have many friends and acquaintances. I enjoy having sun bathes in summer. I am fond of walking. I am reliable, I hate lie. I do not like surprises very much but I love making them for to other people. I love my work but also I love to have a good rest.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a strong, reliable, smart and generous man with common interests. I search for someone who will love me. I just need to find “my” person and that is why I am here.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2013-06-24Cooking For You640 x 480 2:43View
2019-02-19Sweet woman640 x 480 1:37View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu