Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Natali: I think that I'm a simple girl. I do not like...

Moonlight__Sonata__
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • pianist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-10 13:25:26
  • ID: 1001477268
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  90%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-54
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 553
Description:
I think that I'm a simple girl. I do not like to be capricious and sad. I also do not like it when people around me are sad. Always try to give people a smile and positive. I'm incredibly happy when it's mutual)
Ideal match description:
I think that I will be able to feel my man. To see the kindness in his eyes, read the tenderness in his letters and of course feel the love in his actions. I am confident that my hopes will be justified.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-08-14What is more RELAX? Me or... 320 x 568 0:19View
2020-08-14English Lesson 1. Topic about myself))720 x 1280 1:32View
2020-08-14One shot - one hit, yes?480 x 480 0:22View
2020-08-14Cooking or eating?480 x 480 0:34View
2020-08-14DON'T WATCH it if you are afraid of heights1088 x 1088 0:53View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu