Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Olga: All my leisure time I ususally spend with my ...

Misstress_Ola
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Czech(Basic)
  • shop director
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-03-04 19:47:22
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001733853
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  63%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 51
Description:
All my leisure time I ususally spend with my daughter. We communicate not as often as I wish, because she has private life. I also go to gym and to the swimming pool. I wish to give good education to my daughter, to imrpove myself professionally, maybe to start my own business and hope I will do all these acivites together with my future husband! Exclamation
Ideal match description:
I am mature and well-educated woman and look for mature and well-educated man. I dream to be covered with tenderness and love and hope to feel this strong shoulder of my future second half, who will make me forget all troubles and pain that I have suffered.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-01-01Hi! I am Olga.. And I want to know you closer!! 1920 x 1080 1:10View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu