Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Magda: It is easy to be with me, you will feel relax...

MagdaMex
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Mexico City, Mexico
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Entrepreneur
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-26 11:23:50
  • ID: 1001776489
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  79%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 8
Description:
It is easy to be with me, you will feel relaxed and comfortable near me from the first date. I am a cheerful and easy-going person. If I don’t like something, I will not complain, but I will explain. I have an idea of how healthy and strong relationships look like, because of my parents' example. I'm just waiting for my Mr. Right. Maybe it is you? Let's figure it out.
Ideal match description:
You are already here on this site, so I guess we have the same goals! Do you also want to build a family? Are you looking for your Mrs. Right here? Please, let's not waste our time! Just write me a letter; make your move to your dreams! I will not make you wait for a reply!
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu