Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Lubov: I am a simple woman who likes music of 90th y...

Lyubov_Kind_Lady
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-22 16:43:31
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000445001
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 329
Description:
I am a simple woman who likes music of 90th years, who adores comedies and volleyball. I like skiing and skating and relaxing outside in the forest or park. In my childhood I wanted to be a teacher but later appeared that it is not for me. I would really like to visit Paris, London and Rome most of all and then to see all the world also! Inside of me I am shy and hard-working,kind lady! I like to read books and go to gym!
If you want to know more, just write me!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind man who will love me and take care of me. I want to have serious relationships and then to get married with this man. I need an understanding and gentle man. Someone who could help me when I may have hard times in life and will not leave me alone with my problems!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2012-03-141.wmv640 x 480 2:44View
2012-03-14Lubov means love640 x 480 1:56View
2012-03-14Relaxing!))640 x 480 1:32View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu