Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Ludochka: I'm loving, caring, devoted, sincere, passion...

Ludochka_beauty
  • 42 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev (region), Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Medical worker
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-10-23 08:28:49
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000355384
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 319
Description:
I'm loving, caring, devoted, sincere, passionate, intelligent. I love this life in many sides. I am aimed at positive.Know the value of everything. Prefer the best))
Ideal match description:
Firstly I believe in love and marriage based on this feeling. I think the most important thing in marriage is an ability to communicate, listen and understand each other. For a successful relationships it's important that partners do appreciate and take care of each other, try to share as many pleasant moments as possible.
I'm seeking for such fundamentals of a happy marriage as sincerity, honesty, love and respect, care about each other.
I'm ready to relocate if I find the right man for me.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2011-07-01What do you think of me?;)640 x 480 2:24View
2011-07-01Its me:)640 x 480 2:22View
2011-07-01I am a little crazy:)640 x 480 1:34View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu