Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Inna: When I was a child I dreamed about becoming a...

  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Zhytomyr, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • Financier
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-12-22 21:30:35
  • ID: 1001187565
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 216
When I was a child I dreamed about becoming a Princess and meeting a wonderful Prince some day. Now I'm a successful, beautiful and confident woman, but at the bottom of my heart I dream of having a strong and reliable man by my side... I am fond of reading dramatics about love! I hope, to meet my real love at this site.
Ideal match description:
I am searching for a mature and smart man. Family should be the first priority of his life. I hope that he will be good husband and caring father. I want real love, a partner for a lifetime. May be it would be you? Oh, please, tell me that you are also serious about all this.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-09-05my introduction1920 x 1080 4:46View
2017-09-05understanding of love1920 x 1080 4:41View
2017-09-05life is great1920 x 1080 3:32View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu