Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Alice: I am a woman with strong family values. I am ...

Loveland_for_YOU
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-08-17 21:18:00
  • ID: 1001791547
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a woman with strong family values. I am a faithful, affectionate and passionate woman.
I know how to care, love, create comfort and such an atmosphere at home that you want to return there.

I like walking in nature, I cook well and go in for sports.
I like trips and I hope that soon I will be able to go on my honeymoon trip with the man of my dreams ๐Ÿ’ž
Ideal match description:
The man of my dreams is a strong and reliable man, next to whom I will feel secure and happy.

I don't care if you have abs, how much you earn or how many women you had before me.
I understand that no one is perfect, that's why I'm not looking for Mister Perfect. I want a non-ideal man next to me, but with similar values โ€‹โ€‹and aspirations.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | ะ ัƒั | Fra | Esp | Deu