Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Liliya6: I would describe myself as a amature woman wi...

Liliya_TenderSoul
  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Good)
  • financier
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-02-12 13:26:16
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001694115
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  79%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 14
Description:
I would describe myself as a amature woman with calm personality and kidn heart. I am attentive, responsible, curious, a bit adventurious and open for everythign new. I am loyal, trustworthy, caring and loving. I have strong family values and I expect the same from my future partner.
I try to make my life full of different activities. I like reading, watching movies, listening to music, going for walks with my friends. I am also fond of sports and I do some fitness. Ithelps me to keep fit. I adore traveling and meeting new people. I also like cooking.
Ideal match description:
I will be glad to meet a serious and decent man who wants to have a famiyl with a mature woman. I hope he will be sincere, goal-oriented, cheerful, optimistic and positive. I hope my future partner will treat me with respect, care, love and attention.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu