Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Lili: Just by random friend's advice I ended up her...

  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Gama, Brazil
  • Portuguese(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate), English(Basic)
  • Banking
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-11-07 22:11:05
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001722497
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 46
Just by random friend's advice I ended up here contacting Mexico office. OMG, I am so excited! I am a very adventurous and brave woman. and I think it is amazing online dating exists and we can simply meet living in different parts of the world! I think I am a very cheerful person, I know how to trust people, and I always end up meeting the best people in the world. I always feel fortunate and blessed!
Ideal match description:
I am attracted to men who are real men. by this I mean they have dignity, self worth, very kind heart, strong personality, they know what they want and share what they have with those who they care about.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-16Portugal640 x 1136 0:15View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu