Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Liliya: I am always keeping positive in any situation...

Kvit_Liya
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-07 20:44:26
  • ID: 1001807479
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 29
Description:
I am always keeping positive in any situation, loves life and enjoy every day of it!
I believe that life will be much easier once people will stop being depressed and expect that someone will do something for them…
I am easygoing, kind and romantic
Ideal match description:
My ideal man is just honest ,optimistic person who will love me for what I am
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-14It's me640 x 1136 0:08View
2022-06-14 hot640 x 1136 0:07View
2022-06-14Kiss640 x 1136 0:07View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu