Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Isabella: Family and loyalty is very important for me,...

Isabella_Elena_
  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English(Good)
  • Work in marketing sphere
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-03-31 07:21:59
  • ID: 1001829393
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Family and loyalty is very important for me, I am lucky to grow up in love, seeing support of each other, faithfulness and sincerity. Maybe this is why I like to stay at home more than going out😁.

I like to go to the gym, like yoga, play the guitar, singing, and painting, cooking. Everything creative awakes my interest and desire to try it.

Also, I consider travelling the best way to grow as a person. I have traveled to many countries in Asia, North America, many countries in Europe as well as Africa and South America. Also, I have a theory, that traveling can stop the time😊 Any ideas how it works? Do you want to know this secret?
Ideal match description:
Open-minded man, who is honest in his words and deeds, respectful and faithful. The one, who is not playing with feelings, but strive to have real, strong and faithful relationship.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-01-13Say you wanna get away..720 x 1280 0:11View
2023-01-13Total black1080 x 1920 0:07View
2023-01-16How can you deny yourself this?)576 x 1024 0:09View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2023
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu