Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Anastasia: Instead of visiting night clubs i prefere to ...

IronAnastasia
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Pavlagrad, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Seller manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-11-23 08:55:37
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001536709
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 143
Description:
Instead of visiting night clubs i prefere to go the the forest to pick some mushrooms.
I like to knit, sew and repair. Yes repair. Once I repaired the iron. And it still works Smile
Trusting and affectionate, like a cat.
Indomitable and obstinate, like a tigress.
Wise and cunning like a fox ...
Ideal match description:
I know what emptiness is ... it is so sadly without love for some reason ...
.
I don't want to meet a prince, because he is looking for a princess.
It's not about me...I am just a simple girl! I just want a home, family, love and comfort.
I do not like words "Glamor", "Brands".
I do not evaluate people for new cars.
And I do not care too much appearance.
The soul is always important!
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu