Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Irina: Happiness never came easily in my life! But.....

  • 43 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • From architect to TV announcer! :)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-07-17 15:11:38
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000638152
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 4361
Happiness never came easily in my life! But... now I know so well its price!
Once doctors said me that my son has horrible problems with health and they have doubts if he could live this life for all 100 %! I said that I will care my son by myself, for this got a 2nd medical education, and now he is absolutely healthy, very sporty young man, professional football player in the best team of the city! About what else can dream a mother?

So I did it, and now I can relax and to think about me too! I'm absolutely ready to this, and I believe I desire to be happy, as there is so much of love and tenderness in my heart, I'm still young and feminine, I care about my body and develop my brain and soul, strangers who see me with a son think that I'm just his sister, so... I believe that the time to meet my second half has already arrived! And... if you didn't fall asleep in the middle of this description and still feel interest to know me, maybe it's you?

In a job I was the architect of big commercial center, administrator of restaurant, shop assistant in a boutique... Now I'm realizing my old dream to become a TV announcer and I can assure you that very soon I will do it too! Just because there is nothing impossible in this life! If we desire something with all our heart, all Universe will help us!

My great secret of all successes of my life is always believe in the best and never lose positive mood! And now... are you ready to get in your life this my solar positive? I'm open to this!!! And... TO A REAL MEETING!!!!!!!
Ideal match description:
First thing I will ask at my man is to have a strong character. I'm strong woman which can win any obstacle, but I'm tired to be it! I want to be tender and feminine, and I hope you will let me to do it near you!

I'm not afraid to remove to the other country, to learn new language and profession if it's needed, but I want next to me to stay a man who will give me support in it!

I need you love to joke and laugh, to go around the world and to be surprised by big and small miracles of this world like a kid! Haha or I will teach you to this, and believe me you will love so much to see this world with my eyes!!! Ok, not always, but... at least sometimes, ok? Smile
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu