Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Nataliia: Faith brought me here. Belief in happiness an...

Inviting_Fantasy_Nat
  • 42 y/o female, Virgo
  • Dnipro, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Economic engineer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-12 18:03:10
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001707400
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 42
Description:
Faith brought me here. Belief in happiness and that you can find your man here. I am sincere, kind, gentle and sweet lady. Inside me you will find a fire of passion, an ocean of tenderness and a mountain of love. I am tired of loneliness and therefore I aim to fill the void in my heart and give the most beautiful moments to someone who opens his heart. I believe in the theory of soul mates and I am sure that my special man is waiting for me here. Give me a sign and I will notice you.
Ideal match description:
Courage, confidence, strength and courage - these are the qualities that I incredibly appreciate in a man. Anyone, who combines all the strong qualities that will be appreciated by every woman,. I do not need ideals, I just want to achieve great happiness, I am ready to accept a person as he is, because we are all unique and special. So let's unite our destinies, trust each other and be the happiest.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu